How to Contact the Vermont Campground Association

Vermont Campground Association
32 Main Street, #368
Montpelier, VT 05602

[browser scripting must be enabled in order to view this e-mail address]

(802) 728-5548

President & NCA Representative: Ken Manning (Abel Mountain)
Vice President: TBD
Secretary: Sylvia Manning (Abel Mountain)
Treasurer: Elizabeth Meuse (Tree Farm Campground)
Past President & Board Memeber: Chris Bissonette (Shelburne Camping Area)
Board Member: Maurice Barnes (Lakeside Camping)

Please note:
For specific reservation requests, please contact the individual campground directly.

For website technical support:
Peter Pelland
Pelland Advertising
25 Depot Rd
Haydenville, MA 01039

(413) 268-0100